top of page

The sexual enhancer Malegra was developed to help men with erectile dysfunction have more fun in bed. Potency problems can have both physical and psychological causes and of course gnaw at the self-confidence of the person concerned. Last but not least, the relationship can be severely affected by these complaints, which is why you should not hesitate to look for suitable treatment. Just like the original drug Viagra, the generic Malegra contains the well-known active ingredient Sildenafil, but is much cheaper. The reason for this is that this imitation drug has the same active ingredients as a previously approved drug and therefore there are no research costs. The Malegra tablets are manufactured under strict adherence to the highest quality standards by the Indian pharmaceutical company Sunrise Remedies pvt. ltd


Sildenafil inhibits the enzyme phosphodiesterase 5. Only when the blood vessels around the penis relax and the erectile tissue can be better supplied with blood does an erection come about quickly. At the same time, this can be maintained for longer.
 

Application Notes:


It is recommended to take one tablet of Malega with a glass of water about 40 to 60 minutes before the planned sexual intercourse. Please refrain from consuming grapefruit juice, other grapefruit products, alcohol and nicotine. These products can impair the effect and increase possible side effects. Sildenafil can only work to its full potential if you have been sexually stimulated beforehand. If you take the preparation with a light meal that is not too fatty, the active substance can be better absorbed by the body.

 

The duration of the desired effect is four to six hours, allowing you to enjoy unrestricted and powerful sexual intercourse during this time.

MALEGRA 100MG 20 ΤΕΜΑΧΙΑ

€ 46,00Price
  • dosage 100 mg
    time of ingestion 30 minutes before intercourse
    active ingredient sildenafil
    manufacturer Sunrise Remedies
    the taste Tasteless
    duration of action 4  until  6 hours
    packaging Neutral
kamagra 100mg
Anchor 1
bottom of page

Das Potenzmittel Malegra wurde entwickelt, um Männern mit einer erektilen Dysfunktion zu mehr Spaß im Bett zu verhelfen. Potenzprobleme können sowohl körperliche, als auch psychische Ursachen haben und nagen natürlich am Selbstbewusstsein des Betroffenen. Nicht zuletzt kann auch die Beziehung durch diese Beschwerden enorm in Mitleidenschaft gezogen werden, weshalb Sie nicht zögern sollten, sich nach einer geeigneten Behandlung umzusehen. Das Generikum Malegra enthält genau wie das Originalmedikament Viagra den bekannten Wirkstoff Sildenafil, ist aber wesentlich preiswerter. Dies liegt darin begründet, dass dieses Nachahmmittel wirkstoffmäßig mit einer bereits früher zugelassenen Arznei übereinstimmt und deshalb die Kosten für Forschung entfallen. Hergestellt werden die Malegra-Tabletten unter strikter Einhaltung der höchsten Qualitätsstandards von dem indischen Pharambetrieb Sunrise Remedies pvt. Ltd.


Sildenafil hemmt das Enzym Phosphodiesterase 5. Erst wenn die Blutgefäße rund um den Penis sich entspannen und die Schwellkörper folglich besser durchblutetet werden können, kommt eine Erektion schnell zustande. Diese kann gleichzeitig länger aufrechterhalten werden.
 

Anwendungshinweise:


Es empfiehlt sich eine Tablette Malega circa 40 bis 60 Minuten vor dem geplanten Geschlechtsverkehr mit einem Glas Wasser einzunehmen. Bitte verzichten Sie dabei auf den Konsum von Grapefruitsaft, sonstigen Grapefruitprodukten, Alkohol und Nikotin. Diese Produkte können die Wirkung beeinträchtigen und eventuelle Nebenwirkungen verstärken. Sildenafil kann nur dann seine volle Wirkung entfalten, wenn Sie zuvor sexuell stimuliert worden sind. Wenn Sie das Präparat mit einer leichten und nicht zu fetthaltigen Mahlzeit zu sich nehmen, kann der Wirkstoff besser vom Körper absorbiert werden.

 

Die Dauer des gewünschten Effektes beträgt vier bis sechs Stunden, sodass Sie in dieser Zeit einen uneingeschränkten und leistungsstarken Geschlechtsakt genießen können.

MALEGRA 100 MG 20 ΤΕΜΑΧΙΑ

46,00 € Standardpreis
39,10 €Sonderpreis
  • Dosierung 100 mg
    Einnahmezeitpunkt 30 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr
    Wirkstoff Sildenafil
    Hersteller Sunrise Remedies
    Geschmack Geschmacksneutral
    Wirkungsdauer 4 bis 6 Stunden
    Verpackung Neutral
 
 
 

CONTACT US

Haben Sie noch Produktfragen?

E: Viagramanch@outlook.com

Live Support Online 24/7

Zürich Schweiz

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by VirtualSolution.